Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
December 03, 2021
Local 1426 announces new slate of officers for 2017
Updated On: Jan 28, 2017

Local 1426 is happy to announce it's new slate of Principle Officer and Trustees for 2017!

President- Bill Tuttle

Vice President- Erik Kalapir

Secretary- Jim Shiller

Treasurer- Jeff Edmondson

Trustee- Joe Rainis

Trustee- Corey Gripp

Trustee- Ron Vargo

We wish them all good luck as they continue to fight the good fight for all our rank and file members!!

IAFF Local 1426
Copyright © 2021, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

249231 hits since Feb 01, 2017

Top of Page image